San Pedro Annual Festival

 

News

Events

Meetings

Membership

Links

Contacts

Home

 

Contacts (updated: 12/1/2016 )


BOARD OF DIRECTORS ( Term:March 1, 2016 - Feb 28, 2017 )
Duties of the Board

Larry Freitas, President (CEO)
Phone: 916.417.1668, E-mail: lfreitas@calcompserv.com

OPEN, Vice President
E-mail:

Valerie O'Connor, Secretary
E-mail: VOConnor@citlink.net

Dennis Freitas, Treasurer (CFO)
Phone: 916.421.5768, E-mail: DCFreitas@aol.com

Additional Board Members:

  • Mary Fischer
    E-mail: MaryFischer@webtv.net
  • Steven Freitas
    E-mail:Steven_P_Freitas@comcast.net
  • Barbara La londe
    E-mail:jlonde4385@wavecable.com
  • Angie Ramos Martinez
    E-mail:frufan60@gmail.com
  • Irene Santiago
  • Ed Sequeira
    E-mail: SequeiraEd@yahoo.com
  • Colleen Ybarra
    E-mail:c_ybarra@att.net
  • OPEN

    Facilities Manager & Park Rentals

  • Dennis Freitas
    Phone: 916.421.5768, E-mail: DCFreitas@aol.com

    Membership Committee

  • Angie Ramos Martinez, Chairperson
    E-mail: SanPedroMembership@gmail.com

    SPA , 2017 Festa Committee

  • OPEN , Chairperson
    E-mail:
  • OPEN, Co-Chairperson
    E-mail:

    History & Heritage Committee

  • Sharon Freitas, Chairperson
    Phone: 916.421.5768, E-mail: SAFreitas@aol.com
  • Past Presidents (post 1979)

  • Mary Fischer
  • Daniel Cervantes
  • Rita Macias
  • Tony Pinto, Jr.
  • Randy Freitas

    Honorary Members

  • Celestino & Dorothy Freitas

    Articles of Incorporation (Original Board of Directors)

    Mailing Address:
    San Pedro Association
    P.O. Box 885
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

    Street Address:
    San Pedro Park
    708 N. Hobson Ave.
    Old Town Bryte
    West Sacramento, CA 95605

  •